Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Orthopedic and Hand Specialist

Kent Weinheimer, M.D.

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Amarillo, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Dr. Kent Weinheimer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kent Weinheimer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fast professional to the point great group of people
DAISEY M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very informative. Good staff. Very little waiting.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Best hand doc in town and I loved his cowboy boots!!
Christi L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Weinheimer is fabulous! I feel better already! His referral to panhandle weight loss though was not good. They no longer have a nutritionist there and all they want to do is surgery.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very efficient and a very short wait!
Elio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I am very happy with everybody and I’m very happy with my doctor to he’s a good doctor good man 100 + I want to keep him in mind for the rest of life thank you so much for everything
Christine W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I felt a thorough evaluation was done. Appreciated all staff.
Connie F Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. First rate care.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is very kind and supportive, a very nice crew, truly friendly and loving. Thank you soooo very much for caring for me.
Samira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was very nice and understanding and Dr. Weinheimer does a very good job
Timothy A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
This office is very professional and the Doctor is knowledgeable and thorough.
April L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice Dr & Nurses. Knowledgeable & my first impression was excellent. Hope my carpel tunnel surgery goes well once I’m scheduled & recooperating.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Awesome
Becky U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr.and staff were great just the wait time when was a bit long waited an hour and a half to be seen in the lobby ..
Jodie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Professional & didn’t waste his or my time! Thank you
Havan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
We didn’t have to wait long to see the Dr and he seemed like he is a great Dr. Took time to really look at my daughters elbow to see what is needed for her and that was good because shows that he wants his work to be perfect.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The receptionist was very nice and just pleasant to talk to. The doctor was very informative and personable. The x-ray tech and the nurse were also very kind. Everyone just seemed to like their job and it made for a comfortable environment.
Llwlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Loved that it took such a short time to get help!
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great physician!!! Great experience! Great office staff. X-ray person was professional!
Sarah M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful staff and efficiently run!