Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Orthopedic and Hand Specialist

Kent Weinheimer, M.D.

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Amarillo, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Kent Weinheimer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kent Weinheimer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Caring
WILLIAM F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good at communicating the issue and how it can be resolved. Also is on time for his appointments as scheduled and doesn't leave you waiting in an exam room for 20 minutes.
JUDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very good
MELISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
very patient and understanding very polite
CHARLES Ray I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Prompt, friendly. Encouraged that dr is trying conservative measures before jumping straight to surgery.
RITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
He was great
KENNETH SCOTT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Great practice. Honest and straightforward. The staff and doctor were all great. Everyone has a smile!!!
BELINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Weinheimer and his staff. I feel very comfortable and satisfied with the care they have provided me. Thank you so much for taking care of me.
BRUCE W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very professional operation and well organized. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, and Doctor Weinheimer is the best.
Richard Lee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great doctor and assistants
RENEE C C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Everyone was very kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr Weinheimer took time to listen to me and explain what was needed to fix my elbow. Would definitely recommend him to others.
SHARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The visit was 100% excellent
MELODY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
The doctor was great. His staff is excellent and super friendly.
RENEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great first time experience. All staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Weiheimer was friendly, very knowledgeable and explains everything and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Recommend highly!
KATHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I have been very happy with the care I got from dr. Weinheimer’s office and staff. They got me in faster than anyone else would, and took very good care of me! I would definitely recommend them!
PEGGY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Short waiting times at the office. Very nice employees and ease of getting questions answered. The surgery went well and is a success.
NANCY L. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
My first time to see Dr. Weinheimer was a great experience. He was punctual and gave me options for my problem. I will look forward to seeing him again as needed.
RANDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very nice doctor and staff. Explained everything to me about a torn rotator cuff. Recommend him to anyonr
Irma B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The staff is very helpful and helpful, Dr. weinheimer explains to you what are you have to where I understand everyone’s polite.
CYNTHIA P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Weinheimer was thorough. He explained my options and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends and family.